Back to CPotential Skip to content Accessibility
A A+ A++

Staff from all disciplines work together to provide a holistic approach to all pupils’ learning activities. All our staff are subject to a satisfactory Enhanced Disclosure and Barring Service check.


School staff

Head of School and Director of Clinical Services:  Finn Emmerson

Nursery Teacher:  Simona Toure

Interim Nursery Conductor: Orsolya Farkas

School Teacher: Dasha Connolly

School Conductor: Mate Papp

Classroom Assistants:  Zain Alabassi, Siobhan Noel, Natasha Springer

Occupational Therapist:  Rozenn Carré

Music Therapists: Ruth Hunston, Phil Evans

Centre Administrator:  Abby Stopler

Lunchtime Assistant:  Patience Amaning


Our school governors

Chair:  Noel Gibb, Former CEO Ruskin Mill College and special needs consultant

Vice-Chair & Safeguarding Governor:  Barbara Smith, retired special needs teacher

Community Governor:  Melanie Servent, Head Teacher, Yelvertoft Primary School

Staff Governor:  to be appointed

Ex officio: Jo Honigmann, CEO, CPotential

Ex officio: Kath Hewson, Deputy CEO, CPotential

Ex officio: Finn Emmerson, Head of School


Our Designated Safeguarding and Child Protection Officers

Finn Emmerson: Designated Safeguarding Lead

Kath Hewson: Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Barbara Smith: Safeguarding School Governor and Trustee